Home > Careers > International Opportunities

Careers

Search Open Positions Armstrong Proud Teamwork Opportunities to Grow Our Products Make a Difference Diversity International Opportunities

Available international positions are managed by our country/ location teams. If you are interested in exploring our international opportunities, please contact the in-country HR representative listed below.

Austria/ Switzerland
Edith Memeti, HR Manager
ememeti@armstrongceilings.com

Czech Republic
Monika Dolezalova, HR Business Partner
mdolezalova@armstrongceilings.com

France/ Spain/ Italy/ Portugal
Pierre Ludovic Hazelart, HR Manager
plhazelart@armstrongceilings.com

Germany/ Central Europe North/ Central Europe South
Reinhard Krueger, HR Manager
rkrueger@armstrongceilings.com

Netherlands/ Middle East/ Turkey
Jeroen Gotlieb, HR Manager
jgotlieb@armstrongceilings.com

Russia Commercial
Leyla Alimova, HR Manager
lalimova@armstrongceilings.com

Russia Manufacturing
Natalia Romanova HR Manager
nromanova@armstrongceilings.com

United Kingdom
Nicky Gallagher, Senior HR Business Partner, UK Commercial & AS Global
ngallagher@armstrongceilings.com